Adjust Ban Book Bookmark Calendar Car Church Checked Circle Outlined Clock Close Coffee Equal Housing Opportunity Exclamation Facebook Female Flag Gift Globe Graduation Grid Hammer Hand Heart Habitat for Humanity Charlotte Habitat for Humanity Charlotte - Julia's Cafe & Books Habitat for Humanity Restore Charlotte Habitat for Humanity - Young Professionals House Instagram Leaf Line Chart LinkedIn Habitat for Humanity Restore Megaphone Menu Mobile Pencil Recycle Search Star Suitcase Tags Twitter Users Wrench YouTube Envelope

Board of Directors

top row, left to right: Scott Carpenter, Tyler Roberts, John Clairday, Teresa Real Sebastian, Lydia Tavera, Eric Chen Bottom row, left to right: Dan Carney, Malisa Day, Debbie Slavin Missing from photo: Christine Bogharian, Nimrod "NJ" Johnson and Robert Lo

Daniel T. Carney
Board President PROGRAM DIRECTOR | AECOM dcarney@sgvhabitat.org

Christine Bogharian
Board Vice President SVP, BUSINESS CONTROL EXECUTIVE | BANK OF AMERICA csilverstein@sgvhabitat.org

Scott Carpenter
Board Vice President DIRECTOR, FACILITIES | COMPANY 3 scarpenter@sgvhabitat.org

John Clairday
Board Vice President ATTORNEY jclairday@sgvhabitat.org

Tyler Roberts
Treasurer DIRECTOR OF FINANCE | C.W. DRIVER troberts@sgvhabitat.org

Malisa Day
Secretary DIRECTOR (CTP) | MUFG Union Bank mday@sgvhabitat.org

Nimrod Johnson (NJ)
Board Member REGIONAL DIRECTOR | Kaiser Permanente njohnson@sgvhabitat.org

Lydia M. Tavera
Board Member ADMINISTRATOR | Browne George Ross LLP ltavera@sgvhabitat.org

Teresa Real Sebastian
Board Member ATTORNEY trealsebastian@sgvhabitat.org

Eric Chen
Board Member PRESIDENT | Chateau Operating Corp. echen@sgvhabitat.org

Robert Lo
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & HEAD OF COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE BANKING | East West Bank

Debbie Slavin
SENIOR DIRECTOR OF EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE | Bluebeam, Inc.

ADVISORY BOARD

San Gabriel Valley Habitat for Advisory Board is a key support group which provides guidance and inspiration for the affiliate.

John Mac Lean –  Banc of California
Nicolas (Nick) Alparaz, PWC
Donna Baker, Realtor
Tom Doud, Whittier Trust Company
Ann R. Dougherty, Management Consultant
David Lazier, AMSEC
Carol Liu
Joan H. McCarthy, The Walt Disney Company
Robert Picardo, Actor
Jeff Throop, George L. Throop Co.

HONORARY BOARD

Our Honorary Board is comprised of long-term supporters who have shaped and built the effectiveness of our organization. These dedicated leaders continue to support the mission and building efforts of San Gabriel Valley Habitat for Humanity.

Supervisor Kathryn Barger
Jon Barstad
Jack Conroy
Merwyn Fair
Barbara Hudson
Mary Jane Macy
Senator Anthony Portantino